Current theme – Hemingway

Thought it would be a good idea to say somthing about my current theme seeing as I haven’t coded or designed it.

It’s “Hemingway” from warpspire.com by Kyle Neath.

Have to say from my limited and short interaction with WordPress it’s one of the best themes I have seen. I like it so much I haven’t made any code changes. Very modern and I really like how everything is set out. Over all it’s just a little different from the norm.

Article – Web Design Trends for 2010

The Web Design Ledger’s Web Design Trends for 2010

http://webdesignledger.com/tips/web-design-trends-for-2010

“The Web Design Ledger is a publication written by web designers for web designers. The primary purpose of this site is to act as a platform for sharing web design related knowledge and resources. Topics range from design inspiration to tips and tutorials and everything in between.”